Whatever I know today, is because of kind people from Facebook. When I started my journey for PLAB, I did not know any details. People on Facebook were very generous. I will forever be thankful to them.

This blog could not have been completed without the help of my friends and colleagues. I would like to thank each and every single person who helped me throughout my journey. Special thanks to the people who allowed me to share their posts on this blog. These are the people who helped me with this blog:

  1. Dr. Abu Khattab
  2. Dr. Ahmad Badr Mesbah
  3. Dr. Aman Nannuan
  4. Dr. Amigun Adebimpe
  5. Dr. Amna Arshad
  6. Dr. Ankit Mishra
  7. Dr. Ayaz Arif
  8. Dr. Azooz Alhashimi
  9. Dr. Bilal Afzal
  10. Dr. Bilal Masaud
  11. Dr. Conway Niu
  12. Dr. Erujj Rizvee
  13. Dr. Ferkhanda Zareen
  14. Dr. Golden Ogbonna
  15. Dr. Hassaan Arshad
  16. Dr. Hoor Zeb
  17. Dr. Housam M. Haider
  18. Dr. Husam Jamil
  19. Dr. Istiakh Chowdhury
  20. Dr. Khalid Saifullah
  21. Dr. Kristopher Villanueva
  22. Dr. Maged Hassan
  23. Dr. Manijang Rai
  24. Dr. Maria Sundus
  25. Dr. Misha Malik
  26. Dr. Mohammad Saad
  27. Dr. Murk Memon
  28. Dr. Mylene Lim
  29. Dr. Nadia Khan
  30. Dr. Omar Alam
  31. Dr. Par Sanjana Amin-Huq
  32. Dr. Raheela Mirza
  33. Dr. Reema Rasul
  34. Dr. Sami Raed
  35. Dr. Sergey Barsamyan
  36. Dr. Shah Faisal Ahmad
  37. Dr. Shahvaiz Magsi
  38. Dr. Shayan Qadir
  39. Dr. Shaz Khan
  40. Dr. Sherif Abdelmonem Algendy
  41. Dr. Shilpa Cheriyan
  42. Dr. Simra Siddiqui
  43. Dr. Shermin Raman
  44. Dr. Stephanie Joy Pelia
  45. Dr. Tanher Zaheer
  46. The Unity team (13 members with Sush Chowdhury as lead and As’ad Bhana as coordinator).

P.S. A few people wished to remain anonymous. Their names have not been mentioned. But I would like to thank all of them as well.